Readers & Publishers Menu


Imaginary Sounds

Johanna Tagada


View at publishers website

Colletion 5 - Imaginary Sounds is artist Johanna Tagada's recent publication published by Poetic Pastel Press as a part of the series Colletion first initiated in 2012.

Colletion 5 brings together a collection of twenty-four works by French painter and interdisciplinary artist Johanna Tagada with a written introduction by Historian and Musicologist Veronica Muchitsch and contributions by Naoi Magaki.

A limited edition of two hundred hand-numbered and signed copies. The forty pages composing this publication are lingering on the rich artistic practice of Tagada including exclusive images of her paintings, sculptures, drawings, photographs, notes and memories of her recent exhibitions. Comes with two postcards.

Get updates by Newsletter Instagram Twitter